Pages

Monday, May 25, 2020

What You Need to Know About Poshmark Share Jail


What it is, how to know if you're in it, and how to get out of it.
So, now you’ve gone and done it…
You shared way too much, and now Poshmark isn’t letting you share your items.
Fear not, your account isn’t blacklisted. Your closet isn’t deactivated. You’ll be okay.
You would know if your account was closed because Poshmark would send you an email, and you wouldn’t be able to log into your account.